DOWNLOAD EP: DJ Fresh SA – Not for Radio

Download DJ Fresh Not for Radio EP

free download Not for Radio EP

Not for Radio EP. South African Prolific Disc Jockey, Fresh drops off his highly anticipated Extended Play “Not for Radio”. The 5 tracks project features Eltonnick, Adil and DJ Clock.

Tracklist of Not for Radio EP by

1. – Not for Radio | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. & Eltonnick – Inyathi (The Buffalo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. & Eltonnick – I’ll House You | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. & Eltonnick – Domboshaba (Red Hill) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. – Tonkawa (Relatives of the Cree Ampm Mix) [feat. Adil & DJ Clock] | DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.