DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet And Short (Deluxe)

DOWNLOAD Cassper Nyovest Sweet And Short (Deluxe) Album

free download Sweet And Short (Deluxe) Album

Sweet And Short (Deluxe) Album. Family Tree Award winning artist, drops off his much anticipated 2018 album “Sweet And Short” featuring previously released singles “Hase Mo States”, “Gets Getsa”, and recently released song “Sponono Sam”.

Tracklist of Sweet And Short (Deluxe) Album

1. – Welcome Welcome | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. – Ayoba | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. – Skeptedata | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. – No Pressure | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. – Who Got The Block Hot? (feat. Frank Casino) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. – Remote Control (feat. DJ Sumbody) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. – Hase Mo States (Edit) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. – Tseya Ukwe (feat. DJ Sumbody) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. – Move For Me (feat. Boskasie) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. – Gets Getsa | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. – Sponono Sam (feat. Shwi Nomtekhala) | DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.