DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Black Coffee – Music Is King

DOWNLOAD Black Coffee Music Is King Album

free download Music Is King EP

Music Is King EP. South Africa Afro House Producer/Disc Jockey Returns ahead of Music Is King Concert as he drops off a new 6 tracks Ep titled Music Is King. The EP titled Music Is King features some prolific South African Vocalists with the likes of Samthing Soweto, Mbuso Khoza, Msaki and Mondli Ngcobo.

Tracklist of Music Is King EP

1. – Ndoda (feat. Samthing Soweto) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. – Ilala (feat. Mondli Ngcobo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. & Msaki – Wish You Were Here (feat. Msaki) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. & Karyendasoul – Any Other Way (feat. Zhao) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. – Thando (feat. Mbuso Khoza) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Adam Port, M.E. & Rampa – Muyè ( And Nduduzo Makhathini Journey Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.